PDA

View Full Version : install component



bmcelvan
August 4th, 2016, 10:03 AM
I wanted to install the comonent for viewing the queue but for the life of me I cannot figure out how to install compoent. I have downloaded the .zip file and have .dll for android.

I've searched for the word component on the forum, in google, there doesn't seem to be a description anywhere of this basic function.

Is it just a matter of dropping it somewhere in some folder?

Herlp please

thanks

wean_irdeh
August 5th, 2016, 11:43 PM
Did you mean DSP? foobar2000 (android) is entirely different from foobar2000 (windows), so windows component won't work in android. Also I don't think 3rd party component support is available, so you can only use any preloaded component in foobar2000 (android)