PDA

View Full Version : can you covert mobile to regular foobar w7



tblewy
February 13th, 2017, 12:38 PM
I keep on loosing my regular settings somehow when trying new things. So I created a mobile foobar2000 on a thumb drive so I could rapidly replace the old regular version and install it elsewhere too but I find that there are some thing like running in dsd mode etc that don't seem to work so I'm looking for an easy way to change it to the regular, more powerful version?

KEN
February 14th, 2017, 05:45 AM
No.
Do you think they are possible in the current situation of foobar2000 mobile?
Please customize foobar2000 by yourself.